Audi RS4 B9 Tuning by Wheelsandmore

Audi RS4 Tuning by Wheelsandmore

Tuning specialist Wheelsandmore from Baesweiler took hands on the current Audi RS4 from the B9 series and identified potential for individually increasing the performance, improving driving dynamics, enhancing the visual appearance and perfecting the overall car.

Tuning / power tuning box for Audi RS4 (B9)

The engine performance of the 2.9 l TFSI engine increases the tuner by means of microprocessor-controlled additional module to opulent 527 hp and 710 Nm. Should the solvent family man register additional power requirements, the tuning specialist also has throughput-optimized exhaust systems with remote-controlled flap control for all Audi R and RS models. With the exhaust system for the Audi RS4 B9 Wheelsandmore offers additional 9PS extra power and thus provides in comparison to MTM or ABT the hitherto most powerful package without intervention in the control unit for the RS4.

felgen-rs4-21-zoll
Audi RS4 Tuning mit 10,5×20 F.I.W.E. Felgen und verstellbaren Tieferlegungsfedern

20 inch wheels for Audi RS4

From the rim assortment of the wheel manufacturer the models 6Sporz² and F.I.W.E. individually mounted in any color and surface and according to customer requirements, from the maximum desired tire width of 9.0 × 20 with 275/30/20 up to 11.0 × 20 inch wide rims with 295/25/20 tires. From a solution with 21 inch wheels with much too narrow 245/30/21 or 275/25/21 tires, the luxury tuner takes distance because of aesthetic and driving dynamics.

suspension Audi RS4

For the optical adjustment of the new gear train, on the one hand, adjustable lowering springs or, in order to be able to travel on the race track on a lateral dynamic basis, recommend the adjustable coilover suspension from the renowned KW company.

 

Zum Audi RS4 Programm Presse Download

Audi RS4 B9 Tuning by Wheelsandmore

Audi RS4 Tuning by Wheelsandmore

Tuningspezialist Wheelsandmore aus Baesweiler hat sich den aktuellen Audi RS4 aus der Baureihe B9 vorgeknöpft und mögliches Potenzial zur individuellen Steigerung von Performance, Verbesserung der Fahrdynamik, optischer Aufwertung und akustischer Perfektionierung ausgemacht.

Tuning / Leistungssteigerung für Audi RS4 (B9)

Die Motorleistung des 2,9 l TFSI Aggregats steigert der Veredler mittels mikroprozessor-gesteuertem Zusatzmodul auf opulente 527 PS und 710 Nm. Sollte der solvente Familienvater weiteren Leistungsbedarf anmelden, hält der Tuningspezialist für sämtliche Audi R und RS Modelle auch durchsatzoptimierte Auspuffanlagen mit fernbedienbarer Klappengesteuerung bereit. Mit der Auspuffanlage für den Audi RS4 B9 offeriert Wheelsandmore weitere 9PS Mehrleistung und stellt somit im Wettbewerbsvergleich zu MTM oder ABT das bislang leistungsstärkste Paket ohne Eingriff in das Steuergerät für den RS4 zur Verfügung.

felgen-rs4-21-zoll
Audi RS4 Tuning mit 10,5×20 F.I.W.E. Felgen und verstellbaren Tieferlegungsfedern

20 Zoll Felgen für Audi RS4

Aus dem Felgensortiment des Radherstellers bieten sich die Modelle 6Sporz² und F.I.W.E. individuell in jeder Farbe und Oberfläche und nach Kundenvorstellung ob der maximal gewünschten Reifenbreite von 9,0×20 mit 275/30/20 bis hin zu 11,0×20 Zoll breiten Felgen mit satten 295/25/20 Pneus montiert, an. Von einer Lösung in 21 Zoll mit viel zu schmalen 245/30/21 Pneus nimmt der Luxustuner aus ästhetischen und fahrdynamischen Gründen in diesem Fall Abstand.

Tieferlegung für Audi RS4

Zur optischen Anpassung des neuen Räderwerks empfehlen sich einerseits verstellbare Tieferlegungsfedern oder, um auch querdynamisch auf der Rennstrecke entsprechend fix unterwegs sein zu können, das in Zug- und Druckstufe verstellbare Gewindefahrwerk aus dem renommierten Hause KW.

 

Zum Audi RS4 Programm Presse Download