wheels, exhaust and power upgrades for Bentley Bentayga

EXCLUSIVE REFINING of Bentley Bentayga POWER UPGRADE

for Bentley Bentayga
HANDCRAFTED VALVE CLAP EXHAUST SYSTEMS for Bentley Bentayga
DESIGN MEETS POWER Wheels for Bentley Bentayga To the Gallery Bentley Bentayga

wheels, exhaust and power upgrades for Bentley Bentayga

Please choose your product below:

Bentley Bentayga Tuning – more power, impressive exhaust sound and perfect fitting exclusive 23 inch wheels from Wheelsandmore Germany

Tuning picture gallery Bentley Bentayga

Bentley has recognized as the first premium manufacturer the elite buyers’ demand for a luxury SUV with more than 600hp with the Bentayga and Wheelsandmore decided to craft tuning components for the british super suv as well and offers exclusive tuning products such as 23 “rims, flap-controlled exhaust systems and performance enhancements for the Bentley Bentayga.

Preisliste-Tuning-Bentley

Bentley Bentayga rims

Optically the wheels have always been a main key feature in Bentley tuning. Wheelsandmore also produces timelessly beautiful and perfectly fitting rims in 23 inches for the Bentley SUV. The Bentley Bentayga rims will be finalized in every conceivable color at the customer’s request. Thus, the wheels for your Bentley Bentayga are always valuable and high-quality one-offs that make an exceptional vehicle such as the Bentley Bentayga a distinctive one-off. The best SUV rims with TUV approval for the best four-wheel drive vehicles of all time!

Exhaust system for Bentley Bentayga W12

Nothing is so emotionally crucial to the character and perception of a power-hungry SUV like the Bentley Bentayga as the sound of the exhaust system. We at Wheelsandmore have been the global pro for more than a decade when it comes to the right Bentley Exhaust System . Especially when tuning the exhaust system for the Bentayga W12 it takes lengthy tests to implement the perfect 12-cylinder sound, which should be switchable from dull rumbling to discreetly sporty. Remote-controlled flap control gives us the unmistakable Wheelsandmore sound for the Bentayga . All exhaust systems are made of high-quality 1.4828 stainless steel by hand and can be installed without any complex work on the original exhaust system of the Bentley.

Suspension lowering for Bentley Bentayga

The original Bentley air suspension allows a lowering at the moment only by adjustable lowering tie rods, since the electronic encryption of the chassis CAN-BUS could be overcome by no manufacturer. With the steplessly adjustable Wheelsandmore lowering solution, we are enabling moderate lowering rates of 10-50mm for the Bentley Bentayga.

Bentley Bentayga power ecu upgrade

Bentley Bentayga with over 700 hp

You can choose Wheelsandmore’s method of improving your Bentley Bentayga’s performance . Either on a state-of-the-art test bench, we can customize the characteristics of your Bentley Bentayga through software optimization (aka chiptuning) or install the easy-to-install Tec-Tronic plug-and-play control unit to enhance the engine performance of the Bentley Bentayga engine from Wheelsandmore. Our years of experience help us to identify the right set screws and thus to offer them maximum driving pleasure.

You need further information or got questions about our products? Please send an e-mail or call +49 24 01 – 60 56 90

Preisliste-Tuning-Bentley

EXKLUSIVE FAHRZEUGVEREDELUNG für Bentley Bentayga LEISTUNGSSTEIGERUNG

für Bentley Bentayga
HANDGEFERTIGTE KLAPPENAUSPUFFANLAGEN
für Bentley Bentayga
DESIGN UND ÄSTHETIK

Felgen für Bentley Bentayga
Zur Tuning Galerie für Bentley Bentayga

FELGEN, AUSPUFFANLAGE, LEISTUNGSSTEIGERUNG FÜR BENTLEY BENTAYGA

Bitte wählen Sie Ihr Tuning Produkt:

Bentley Bentayga Tuning – mehr Leistung, besserer Sound und atemberaubende Optik durch 23 Zoll Felgen von Wheelsandmore

TUNING BILDER – FAHRZEUGGALERIE BENTLEY BENTAYGA

Bentley hat mit dem Bentayga als erster Premiumhersteller den Bedarf der elitären Käuferschaft nach einem Luxus-SUV mit mehr als 600PS erkannt und Wheelsandmore dazu bewegt, auch für das britische Dickschiff exklusive Tuningprodukte wie 23 Zoll Felgen, klappengesteuerte Auspuffanlagen und Leistungssteigerungen zu entwickeln, da Individualität durch Tuning auch beim Bentley Bentayga absolut Potential hat.

Preisliste-Tuning-Bentley

Bentley Bentayga Felgen

Optisch sind und waren Felgen immer ein entscheidendes Merkmal im Bereich des Bentley Tunings. Wheelsandmore fertigt auch für den Bentley SUV zeitlos schöne und perfekt passende Felgen in 23 Zoll an. Die Bentley Bentayga Felgen werden auf Wunsch des Kunden farblich gerne in jedem erdenklichen Farbton finalisiert. Somit sind die Felgen für Ihren Bentley Bentayga immer wertvolle und hochwertige Unikate, die ein aussergewöhnliches Fahrzeug wie den Bentley Bentayga zu einem unverwechselbaren Einzelstück machen. Die besten SUV Felgen mit TÜV-Zulassung für die besten Allradfahrzeuge aller Zeiten!

Auspuffanlage für Bentley Bentayga W12

Nichts ist so emotional entscheidend für den Charakter und die Wahrnehmung eines kraftstrotzenden SUV´s wie dem Bentley Bentayga wie der Sound der Auspuffanlage. Wir von Wheelsandmore sind seit mehr als einem Jahrzehnt der weltweite Profi, wenn es um die passende Auspuffanlage für Bentley geht. Gerade beim Tuning der Auspuffanlage für den Bentayga W12 bedarf es langwieriger Tests, um den perfekten 12 Zylinder Sound, welcher von dumpf grollend bis hin zu dezent sportlich umschaltbar sein soll, umzusetzen. Durch fernbedienbare Klappensteuerung erreichen wir den unverwechselbaren Wheelsandmore Sound für den Bentayga. Alle Auspuffanlagen werden aus hochwertigstem 1.4828 Edelstahl von Hand gefertigt und sind ohne aufwendige Arbeiten an der original Auspuffanlage des Bentley zu installieren.

Tieferlegung für Bentley Bentayga

Das original Bentley Luftfahrwerk erlaubt eine Tieferlegung momentan nur durch verstellbare Tieferlegungs Koppelstangen, da die elektronische Verschlüsselung des Fahrwerks CAN-BUS durch noch keinen Hersteller überwunden werden konnte. Mittels der stufenlos einstellbaren Lösung zur Tieferlegung von Wheelsandmore ermöglichen wir moderate Tieferlegungsraten von 10-50mm für den Bentley Bentayga.

Bentley Bentayga Leistungssteigerung

Bentley Bentayga mit über 700 PS

Sie haben bei Wheelsandmore die Wahl bei der Methode zur Leistungssteigerung Ihres Bentley Bentayga. Entweder passen wir auf einem hochmodernen Prüfstand die Kennfelder Ihres Bentley Bentayga durch Softwareoptimierung (auch bekannt als Chiptuning) an oder Sie installieren das kinderleicht einzubauende Plug-and-Play Zusatzsteuergerät Tec-Tronic zur Leistungssteigerung der Motorleistung des Bentley Bentayga von Wheelsandmore. Unsere jahrelange Erfahrung hilft uns dabei, die richtigen Stellschrauben zu identifizieren und ihnen somit den maximalen Fahrspaß zu bieten.

Sie haben Fragen zum Tuning für den Bentley Bentayga? Rufen Sie uns gerne an: +49 (0) 24 01 – 60 56 90

Preisliste-Tuning-Bentley